Welcome to the Irish Mini Owners Club Forum. To aid the prevention of the spread of the Covid - 19 Virus. With the greatest of respect for our Members, families and general public. We have taken the conscious decision to postpone all runs, meets and events until further notice

MTM 2020 Entry List.

This section is about Events hosted/attended by the Irish Mini Owners Club

Moderators: irishminis, spud1979, The Marcos Graveyard, Moderators

Post Reply
User avatar
Comittee Member
Posts: 478
Joined: Wed Apr 30, 2008 7:29 pm
Location: enniscorthy, wexford

MTM 2020 Entry List.

Post by mmurfee » Wed Mar 11, 2020 7:20 pm

Here is a list of entrants for this years MTM it will be updated as we get the entries in.
Dont forget the closing date is Fri April 9th.

1. Eamonn Newton
2. Eddie and Pamela Gannon
3. James and Andrew Black
4. Ben and Ruby Pearson
5. Allister Kee
6. Darran and Aubrey Hutchinson
7. Clive and Hilary Moynan

Flat out.... like a lizard drinking.
Martin Murphy IMOC President . 0876977407

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests